Cosmotrade

“Beauty is unbearable, drives us to despair, offering us for a minute the glimpse of an eternity that we should like to stretch out over the whole of time”.
Albert Camus

The company "Cosmotrade"  is the  Russian distribution company that won the recognition of professionals and discerning customers. 
The company was founded in 2007 and started its activities with the development of the French brand PHYTOMER

PHYTOMER - a pioneer in the world of  thalassotherapy. Inspired by a passion for the sea, 40 years later, the lab again presents the marine cosmetics of the future. This unique cosmetic  is defined by three words: ocean, science, beauty. 

In 2012, "Cosmotrade" became the exclusive distributor of the brand Juliette Armand (Greece). For twenty-three years, scientists of the company  develop and produce advanced formulas and recipes that allow the skin  not only to look healthy, young and beautiful, but also to be such.

In 2015 the Cosmotrade  got the new luxury Italian brand diego dalla palma professional RVB SKINLAB – the unique “clever” dermatocosmetology who match the blameless style with the latest scientific achievements. 

The company "Cosmotrade" introduces:

• Professional staff
• The friendly creative team 
• Individual approach to its clients 
• Professional training and education programs 
• Webinars and Skype conferences 
• Flexible system of discounts 
• Master classes in the salons of our  partners 

In Russia, the products and brands PHYTOMER, diego dalla palma professional RVB SKINLAB and Juliette Armand not sold through a network of retail sales. Get products for home care you could only in beauty salons, SPA, clinics and health centers, where each client can receive a personal professional advise.

Staff

Irina Trinich, General Manager Cosmotrade
trinich@piccom.ru

Zolotareva Anna, Brand Manager
zolotareva@piccom.ru

Customer Service Department

Elena Nikishina, Key Account Manager

Nikishina@piccom.ru

Shepochkina Oksana, Sales Manager

shepochkina@piccom.ru

Maria Tolmacheva, Sales Manager

tolmacheva@piccom.ru

Training Department

Nonna Mejlumian, Doctor, Training Manager
mejlumyan@piccom.ru

Elena Fokina, Training Manager,Cosmetologist
fokina@piccom.ru

Contacts

LLC "Cosmotrade"
Phone/Fax: +7 (499) 238-07-11
info@cosmotrade.su